Deleting access rights and overrides - BlueCat Address Manager - 8.3.1

Address Manager Administration Guide

prodname
BlueCat Address Manager
version_custom
8.3.1

The Default Access Rights page allows you to delete access rights registered in Address Manager.

To delete access rights and overrides:

  1. Select the Administration tab. Tabs remember the page you last worked on, so select the tab again to ensure you're on the Administration page.
  2. Under User Management, click Access Rights Settings.
  3. Click Default Access Rights.
  4. Select the check box for one or more access rights. Click Action and select Delete Selected.
  5. Click Yes. The access rights are deleted and the Default Access Rights page opens.