Deleting users and groups from the notification group - BlueCat Address Manager - 8.3.2

Address Manager Administration Guide

prodname
BlueCat Address Manager
version_custom
8.3.2

How to delete users and groups from the notification group.

To delete users or groups from the notification group:

  1. Select the checkbox for one or more users or groups from the list.
  2. Click Action and select Delete Selected. The Confirm Users and Groups Deletion page opens.
  3. Under Change Control, add comments, if required.
  4. Click Yes.