Re-installing workflows - Platform - BlueCat Gateway - 19.5.1

Gateway Administration Guide

prodname
BlueCat Gateway
version_custom
19.5.1

If you have made changes to a workflow and want to load a new version of a workflow to Gateway, you must first delete the existing workflow from Gateway and then re-install the new version.

  1. Log in to BlueCat Gateway .
  2. From the Export/Import Workflow, delete the workflow you have made changes to.
  3. Refresh your Web browser.
  4. Import the new version of the workflow. For more information, refer to, Importing workflows via the BlueCat Gateway user interface.
  5. Click Workflow Permissions, set permissions for the workflow you just imported, and click Add to save your changes.
    The workflow you imported is now available.