Re-installing workflows - Platform - BlueCat Gateway - 20.6.1

Gateway Administration Guide

prodname
BlueCat Gateway
version_custom
20.6.1

If you have made changes to a workflow and want to load a new version of a workflow to BlueCat Gateway, you must first delete the existing workflow from BlueCat Gateway and then re-install the new version.

  1. Log in to BlueCat Gateway.
  2. From Workflow Management > Export/Import, delete the workflow you have made changes to.
  3. Refresh your Web browser.
  4. Import the new version of the workflow. For more information, refer to Importing workflows from a Git repository.
  5. Click Workflow Permissions, set permissions for the workflow you just imported, and click Add to save your changes.
    The workflow you imported is now available.