Re-installing workflows - Platform - BlueCat Gateway - 24.1

Gateway Administration Guide

Locale
English
Product name
BlueCat Gateway
Version
24.1

If you make changes to a workflow and want to load a new version of a workflow to BlueCat Gateway, you must first delete the existing workflow from BlueCat Gateway and then re-install the new version.

  1. Log in to BlueCat Gateway.
  2. From Administration > Workflow Management > Export/Import, delete the workflow you have made changes to.
  3. Refresh your Web browser.
  4. Import the new version of the workflow. For more information, refer to Importing workflows from Git repositories.
  5. From Configurations > Permissions, set permissions for the workflow you just imported, and click Add to save your changes.
    The workflow you imported is now available.