To manage the users assigned to a role:
- Click the Users gear icon. The Add/Remove Users dialog appears.
- Enter the following:
- Local Users: displays the local users that can be added to a role. Click Add to add a user to the Selected Users list.
- Third-Party Authentication User: allows users to type in third-party users from third-party authentication servers. Click Add to add a user to the Selected Users list.
- Selected Users: Displays the users added to the role. Click Remove to remove a user from the Selected Users list.
- Select Remove All to remove all the users from the Selected Users list.